Monday, August 01, 2005


Arun and I sporting the Flamengo colors. MANGO! ......MANGO! .......MANGO! ......MANGO!  Posted by Picasa

1 Comments:

At 5:58 PM, Anonymous Anonymous said...

It's not Mango. It's "MENGO"
Cause Mango is a fruit. Did your remember Capifruta de Manga? You are late!! Adriana

 

Post a Comment

<< Home